Welcome to Alabama-Passions!

Profile Page For blackheart79

Blackheart79, 44 currently offline
map pin Abanda, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

Tired of being alone in my truck
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, chain smoker, like a chimney
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic, lover, loner, romantic, redneck, jock, conservative
Individuality tattoos, piercings, beard, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, penpal
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Horses, Dogs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animal, Rabbit, Monkey, Ferret, Cat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, bowling, football (U.S.)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, white trash
Individuality cougar, nudist, piercings, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style french braid, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened

My Photos
Blackheart79 Image 0
Blackheart79 Image 1
Blackheart79 Image 2
Blackheart79 Image 3
Blackheart79 Image 4
Blackheart79 Image 5
Blackheart79 Image 6
Blackheart79 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World