CHRISANDJAZZ

  • CHRISANDJAZZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Female
  • Orientation:Demisexual, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 4'8"
  • Weight: 209 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Montgomery
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHRISANDJAZZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHRISANDJAZZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, sewing, reading, travel, internet, hunting, painting, science, dancing, writing, comic books, nature, gardening, photography, nudism, baking, video games, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, chess, music, board games, television, fleamarkets, history, sports, magic
Body Type
voluptuous, athletic
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror
Orientation
Demisexual, pansexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
separated, couple, divorced, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigarettes, cigars, pipe, daily
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with a significant other
Socially, I am
flirt, class clown, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, socialist
Food Related
Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Sushi, Mexican
Personality
flirt, romantic, tree hugger, artistic, intellectual, coffeeholic, frugal, geek, thrifty, extrovert
Individuality
artist, nickelback fan, freak, paranormal believer, voodoo practitioner, clairvoyant, psychic, piercings, werewolf, tattoos
Religious Views
Pantheist, Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, miss right
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
marines
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Male, Female
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, yoga, tennis, swimming, walking, pilates, working out
Health Related
faith healing, meditation, acupuncture
Languages
English, Japanese, Romanian


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CHRISANDJAZZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHRISANDJAZZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHRISANDJAZZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHRISANDJAZZ on Alabama-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHRISANDJAZZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Alabama-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHRISANDJAZZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Alabama-Passions video game Library

Alabama-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Alabama-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Alabama-Passions profile photos

Popular Alabama member image







.