Welcome to Alabama-Passions!

Profile Page For gee1961

Gee1961, 62 currently offline
map pin Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

forreal
forreal I was raised in Alabama most of my life. If there's one thing I believe it's that the guys from Alabama are raised right...and I'd like to find one of them to share a real relationship with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests sports, sewing, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Carnivore, Organic
Personality thrifty, artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, romance, relationship
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Fish, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Pop, R and B
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair, french braid
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World