Welcome to Alabama-Passions!

Profile Page For reoblue86

Reoblue86, 37 currently offline
map pin Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

So Missunderstood
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French
Personality romantic, professional, flirt, fun loving, lover, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Rap
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports running, basketball, cycling, swimming, jogging, walking, football (U.S.), rock climbing, dancing, bowling, skiing

My Photos
Reoblue86 Image 0
Reoblue86 Image 1
Reoblue86 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World