Profile Page For tardistraveller

Tardistraveller, 44 currently offline
map pin Troy, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Alabama.. only a stop along the jouey
Alabama.. only a stop along the jou
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Internet, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Caribbean, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal, extrovert, professional, fun loving, geek, nerd
Individuality superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, mr. right now, mr. right, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Classical, Jazz, Trance, Pop, Jazz-Fusion
Languages English, Pig Latin, Klingon, Pirate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner